Summer Library Program runs June 1 - August 31

Receive a FREE book for participating and earn a second book by completing an activity log while supplies last. For all ages! Learn More

StoryTrails Available Now!

Walk a trail while you read a picture book, and enjoy interactive facts and questions as you go. Available in Grays Harbor, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, and Thurston counties. Find a StoryTrail location near you.

Month Calendar

Ongoing Events
Age Group

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for November 1, 2020 to November 7, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

View All Events on 11/01/20

Monday, November 2, 2020

View All Events on 11/02/20

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

View All Events on 11/03/20

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

View All Events on 11/04/20

Thursday, November 5, 2020

View All Events on 11/05/20

Friday, November 6, 2020

View All Events on 11/06/20

Saturday, November 7, 2020

View All Events on 11/07/20

Ongoing events for November 8, 2020 to November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

View All Events on 11/08/20

Monday, November 9, 2020

View All Events on 11/09/20

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

View All Events on 11/10/20

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

View All Events on 11/11/20

Thursday, November 12, 2020

View All Events on 11/12/20

Friday, November 13, 2020

View All Events on 11/13/20

Saturday, November 14, 2020

View All Events on 11/14/20

Ongoing events for November 15, 2020 to November 21, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

View All Events on 11/15/20

Monday, November 16, 2020

View All Events on 11/16/20

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

View All Events on 11/17/20

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

View All Events on 11/18/20

Thursday, November 19, 2020

View All Events on 11/19/20

Friday, November 20, 2020

View All Events on 11/20/20

Saturday, November 21, 2020

View All Events on 11/21/20

Ongoing events for November 22, 2020 to November 28, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

View All Events on 11/22/20

Monday, November 23, 2020

View All Events on 11/23/20

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

View All Events on 11/24/20

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

View All Events on 11/25/20

Thursday, November 26, 2020

View All Events on 11/26/20

Friday, November 27, 2020

View All Events on 11/27/20

Saturday, November 28, 2020

View All Events on 11/28/20

Ongoing events for November 29, 2020 to December 5, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

View All Events on 11/29/20

Monday, November 30, 2020

View All Events on 11/30/20

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

View All Events on 12/01/20

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

View All Events on 12/02/20

Thursday, December 3, 2020

View All Events on 12/03/20

Friday, December 4, 2020

View All Events on 12/04/20

Saturday, December 5, 2020

View All Events on 12/05/20